“Building Relationships for over 30 years” • Phone: 518.428.4496 • info@shannonconsultants.comContact Us

 OUR REPRESENTATIVES

Dave Battaglia
Phone: 412-848-0896
Fax: 724-543-5876
dbattaglia@shannonconsultants.com
Territory:  PA zip codes 150-165, 166, 167 

Connie Siegel-Dennis
Phone: 508-789-3998
Fax:774-413-9410
cdennis@shannonconsultants.com
Territory:  Eastern MA: Zips 020, 023, 025-027, RI

Sharyn Kessler
Phone: (860) 965-2499
skessler@shannonconsultants.com
CT, Western MA: Zips 010-013

Michael Cassidy
Phone: 410-279-3639
Fax: 443-458-0623
mcassidy@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: DC, DE, MD (excluding 208, 215, 217)

Pam Hazlett
Phone: 609-287-6107
Fax: 609-594-1384
phazlett@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Territory: NJ - ALL

Deb Roberts
Phone: 603-738-9169
Fax: 866-793-3288
droberts@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: NH, VT

George Kellenbenz
Phone: 215-493-9533
Fax: 215-493-6553
Cell: 609-805-2139
gkellenbenz@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: PA zip codes 189-194

David Keyser
Phone: 336-380-1229
Fax: 315-266-1332
dkeyser@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Central New York

Kristin Westerdahl
Phone: 585-202-6290
Fax: 585-302-1221
kwesterdahl@shannonconsultants.com
Western Upstate NY: Zips 140-149

Lauren Kooshoian
Phone: (781) 438-1400
lkooshoian@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: MA: 014-019, 021, 022, 024

Deborah Kruk-Kratz
Phone: 570-814-5513
Fax: 570-300-2178
dkratz@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: PA: 168-188, 195-196

Corinne Garcia
Phone:(631) 278-6280
cgarcia@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Long Island NY: 110, 115-119

Joe McCrudden
Phone: 518-281-4276
Fax: 888-411-0037
jmccrudden@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Eastern New York

Mona Pasternack
Phone: 212-717-7805
Cell: 201-658-3217
mona@pasternacks.com
Specialty Toy Representative
Territory: Manhattan: Zip Code 100

Kelly White
Phone: 508-245-5687
kwhite@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Maine

Luann Tracy
Phone: 410-303-1079
Fax: 410-630-5112
ltracy@shannonconsultants.com
MD: 207-209, 215, 217. VA: 201, 220 – 223, 226-229, 239-241, 244, 245

JP Van Dorn
Phone: 757-270-1684
jpvandorn@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Eastern Virginia

Phone: 518-281-4276
info@shannonconsultants.com
Territory: Western New York


A Blue Ribbon ImageCAMEO EZ© Site. Hosting by OmegaNet, Inc.